top of page

Sat, 07 Nov

|

Zoom

Free menstrual charting online class

Learn the difference between tracking and charting your menstrual cycle.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Free menstrual charting online class
Free menstrual charting online class

Time & Location

07 Nov 2020, 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

The event will be recorded and the link will be shared with all registrants. 

12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT

Learn how to chart your cycle: when to do it, what to use, and what to look for. Learn the difference between tracking and charting, and the benefits of both.

I will share resources and information about what is behind this practice.

Tickets

  • standard

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page